Summer Hours: Sun-Mon: 12PM-5PM Tue-Thurs: 10AM-7PM Fri -Sat 10AM-6PM|

DEVA’s Vegan Glucosamine (90 Tablets)

Home/Supplement, Vegan/DEVA’s Vegan Glucosamine (90 Tablets)

DEVA’s Vegan Glucosamine (90 Tablets)

$ 14.99

DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.* The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.

Categories: ,


DEVA™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.

Use code FREESHIPPING on orders of $150 or more! Dismiss